Former Group Members

Postdoctoral / Visiting Researchers

Mary Beth Daub

Ph.D.

mdaub@wisc.edu

BS, Williams College, 2011

PhD, UC-Irvine (Vanderwal), 2016

Assistant Professor, Furman University

Zhan Lu

Ph.D.

luzhan@zju.edu.cn

Group member: 2009 – 2012

Faculty, Zhejiang University

Zach Miller

Ph.D.

zdmiller@wisc.edu

Group member: 2015 – 2017

BS, Wittenberg University, 2010

PhD, University of Michigan (Montgomery), 2015

Dani Schultz

Ph.D.

danielle.schultz@merck.com

Group member: 2012 – 2014

PhD, University of Michigan (Wolfe), 2012

Merck Process

Meihua Shen

Ph.D.

shenmh@cczu.edu.cn

Group member: 2008 – 2009

PhD, Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, 2005

Associate Professor, Changzhou University

Master's Program Alumni

Charlie Allen

Group member: 2005 – 2008

Olga Dykhno

Group member: 2008 – 2010

BS, UT-Austin (Bielawski), 2007

BASF

Niecia Flikweert

flikweert@wisc.edu

Group member: 2015 – 2018

BS, Calvin College (Barbachyn), 2015

Epic Systems

Maddie Herman

mherman3@wisc.edu

Group member: 2016 – 2018

BS, University of Michigan (Wolfe), 2016

Rowan Littlefield

rlittlefield@wisc.edu

Group member: 2015 – 2017

BS, Stetson University, 2015

Iain McPherson

imcpherson@chem.wisc.edu

Group member: 2013 – 2016

BS Chemistry, Virginia Military Institute (Jones), 2013

BS Appl. Math

MS, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jon Parrish

Group member: 2009 – 2011

Sigma Aldrich Fine Chemicals

Jim Sawicki

james.sawicki@abbvie.com

Group member: 2012 – 2014

BS, University of Illinois, Chicago (Driver), 2012

AbbVie